The Johnny Sansone Band with special guest Allen Toussaint at the Louisiana Music Factory May 2014. John Fohl- Guitar, Allen Toussaint-Piano, Joe Cabral-Sax, Rob Lee-Drums, Jeffrey Bridges-Bass, Johnny Sansone-Guitar and Vocals.


The Johnny Sansone Band at The New Orleans Jazz and Heritage Festival April 2012.


Bonnington Truce reunites in 2006 to record the Patrick Wallace penned “World Falls Away” at Masterfonics Studio Six, Nashville, Tennessee.


Big Daddy O and Uneven Ground Livestream from WWOZ Radio November 2015, New Orleans LA.


Covington’s The New Artifacts perform a pair of Irish airs Southwind and Fanny Poer.

From “Out of the Blue” a new music video “Everyone” from the rock/power pop trio 3 Humans.

The new music video “Hollywood Bicycle Dream” by New Orleans area electronic music artist The Jingle Kings.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s